Enter your email to access and explore the page:
When you delete your account, all of your information will be permanently removed. Remember that you need to be able to log into your account to request deletion. Before deleting your account, you may want to log in and download a copy of your information. After your account has been deleted, you will not have access to any of your data.
To request the permanent deletion of your account: